contact

Let's Work Together!

Tell us about your project
or use our detailed Discovery Document

* required fields

Address & Map

Twin Creek Media Inc.
204-1905 Baron Rd.
Kelowna, BC V1X 6W2
CANADA
company directory

Founders


James Shaw

CEO, Creative Director

P: 250-762-4001 ext. 500
E: james@twincreekmedia.com


Thomas Berger

COO, Technical Director

P: 250-762-4001 ext. 404
E: thomas@twincreekmedia.com

Management Team


Erica Griffin

Art Director,
Account Manager

P: 250-762-4001 ext. 416
E: erica@twincreekmedia.com


Teresa Doulos
Communications Director,
Account Director

P: 250-762-4001 ext. 333
E: teresa@twincreekmedia.com


Tom Houston
Finance Director,
Account Director

P: 250-762-4001 ext. 200
E: tom@twincreekmedia.com


Jocelyn Stodola

Account Manager

P: 250-762-4001
E: jocelyn@twincreekmedia.com


Katherine Kodric

Graphic Designer

P: 250-762-4001
E: katherine@twincreekmedia.com


Ariel Bouchard

Data Analyst

P: 250-762-4001 ext. 171
E: ariel@twincreekmedia.com


Shana Azeem

Social Media Manager

P: 250-762-4001
E: shana@twincreekmedia.com


Kevin Bartlett

Web Developer

P: 250-762-4001
E: kevin@twincreekmedia.com


Alannah Baptista

Marketing Coordinator

P: 250-762-4001
E: alannah@twincreekmedia.com


Noah Barlow

Special Projects Lead

P: 250-762-4001
E: noah@twincreekmedia.com